عدد غير محدود من المراجعات التصميمية لتصميم الويب

مراجعات تصميم غير محدودة: تحديث 2021

 

من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة للشركات متابعة قرارها بالعمل على موقع مخصص. من خلال موقع ويب مخصص ، يعمل على تحسين الرؤية الشاملة لمحرك البحث الخاص بك ويسمح لعلامتك التجارية بأن تكون فريدة من نوعها وتبرز من المنافسة. تقترح شركة Sunlight Media في لوس أنجلوس مراجعات تصميم غير محدودة وخدمة عملاء فائقة مقترنة بتصميم وتطوير عالي المستوى لموقع الويب المخصص لكل عميل ، للهاتف المحمول or شعار مخصص.

والأهم من ذلك ، أن العملاء سيروجون لأعمالهم من خلال موقع ويب يتميز بتصميم حديث مع محتوى محسّن بشكل صحيح. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن اتخاذ قرار بإنشاء موقع ويب مخصص للشركة سيجذب المزيد من الزوار مع زيادة إنتاجية العمل. بشكل أساسي ، يتنقل العملاء الجدد عبر واجهة مستخدم أكثر سهولة ومتوافقة مع جميع متصفحات الأجهزة المحمولة والكمبيوتر اللوحي وسطح المكتب.

تعديلات غير محدودة للتصميمات

كأولوية ، تؤمن Sunlight Media برضا العملاء الممتاز. ومن ثم ، فإن عرض تقديم مراجعات غير محدودة لتصميم الويب للعملاء هو تفضيل للشركة. أولاً ، يوجه مصممنا العملاء من خلال نماذج الصفحة الرئيسية الأولية لضمان أن الأفكار والتصاميم تدعم العلامات التجارية والرسائل الفردية. بعد ذلك ، يقوم المصمم بإنشاء تصميمات صفحات داخلية تعرض خدمات العملاء أو المنتجات أو المدونات أو المحتوى. يمكن أن تعرض العديد من نماذج الصفحات المقصودة الداخلية خدمات الأعمال ورؤية الشركة والشهادات والمنتجات المعروضة للبيع والمقالات والمدونات وغير ذلك الكثير. تتوفر أيضًا مراجعات تصميم غير محدودة للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى صور وسائط اجتماعية أو تصميمات واجهة مستخدم لتطبيق مخصص للهاتف المحمول.

خلال فترة المراجعة ، أثبتت هذه المرة أنها لحظة ثمينة لكل عميل. علاوة على ذلك ، إنه وقت يتم فيه تحديد جوانب الإبداع والتسويق والعلامات التجارية بشكل أفضل. لأغراض إعادة التصميم ، تعمل Sunlight Media مع العملاء لترميز المسودات وتحديثها وتعديلها دون فرض عقوبات مالية. بشكل عام ، تجعل سياسة المراجعة هذه شفافة للعملاء أن كل مشروع يختلف في متطلباته.

الإستشارات

قبل تطوير المشروع ، من الذكاء للشركات أن تضع في اعتبارها ذلك خدمات التصميم يثبت أنه يلبي احتياجات العمل المختلفة. من خلال الاستشارة ، تضمن الشركة للعملاء أن الاتفاقيات تدعم ميزانيات الأعمال والمواعيد النهائية والتوقعات. أولاً ، تحدد Sunlight بوضوح أهداف المشروع الأساسية ، سواء كان ذلك جيلًا رائدًا أو مبيعات أو هوية العلامة التجارية بعد ذلك ، تغطي الشركة الأوقات المقدرة للمشروع لكل مرحلة من مراحل التصميم والتطوير. أخيرًا ، تقوم الشركة بوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على ملفات التصميم وتوفر تقديرًا لوقت الانتهاء من التطوير.

في معظم الأوقات ، تعتبر الاستشارة أيضًا وقتًا مثاليًا للعملاء لتحديد التوقعات وتقديم الأفكار. لكل مرحلة ، يشير العميل إلى تقدم المشروع ويمكنه توصيل الأفكار للمطورين أثناء عملية التطوير. من خلال التشاور ، يكون العملاء أكثر استعدادًا لفهم واعتماد تطوير المهام الضرورية. طوال العملية ، توفر الشركة تحديثات التطوير والتحسينات نماذج الاتصال، ويضمن استيفاء الجدول الزمني للمشروع بالكامل.

تصاميم الشعارات المخصصة

مراجعات غير محدودة لتصميم الشعار

بالإضافة إلى موقع ويب مخصص ، تقدم Sunlight Media شعارات مخصصة. أولاً ، يتم إعداد ورقة مواصفات الشعار للعملاء. بعد ذلك ، تتواصل Sunlight Media مع العملاء بشأن تصميم شعار الأفكار. على وجه الخصوص ، تطالب ورقة مواصفات الشعار العملاء بمعلومات حول ألوان وأشكال ورموز محددة وخطوط العلامات والشكل العام. من المستند ، سوف يفهم المصممون بشكل أفضل كيفية إعداد مسودات الشعار الأولية. بعد ذلك ، سيتلقى المصممون أصول العميل وسيبدأون في صياغة نماذج الشعار. إجمالاً ، تضمن مواصفات الشعار وتعليقات العملاء تنفيذًا أفضل لأفكار التصميم.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاقتراحات والنصائح والتعليقات المهنية من Sunlight Media تضمن للعملاء متابعة التصاميم التي تلبي احتياجات العمل على أفضل وجه. أيضًا ، قد يسعى العملاء الذين لديهم أفكار حول الجماهير المستهدفة للحصول على دعم إضافي من الشركة. بعد الموافقة على الشعار ، يسمح الانتهاء من التصاميم بتقديم الملفات والوثائق النهائية للعملاء. بشكل أساسي ، ستصل الملفات الرئيسية للشعارات وبطاقات العمل والمحتوى الترويجي إلى العميل بتنسيقات الملفات والرسومات المناسبة المطلوبة. على سبيل المثال ، تدعم تنسيقات الشعار تنسيقات Adobe Illustrator و PDF و JPG و PNG. بعد ذلك ، سيوافق العملاء على تنسيقات الشعار النهائية قبل المتابعة إلى مراحل التطوير الأخرى.

نماذج الصفحة الرئيسية

في البداية ، سيحصل العملاء على وقت لمراجعة التخطيطات الثلاثة المخصصة للصفحة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، قد يختار العميل ملف الصفحة الرئيسية لإجراء التغييرات عليه. بالتفصيل ، التصميمات الثلاثة المقدمة أصلية وحصرية لشركة العميل. أيضًا ، يتكون كل تخطيط للصفحة الرئيسية من مكونات وميزات مختلفة تناسب احتياجات العملاء المختلفة. كميزة فريدة ، تتجنب Sunlight Media استخدام أي قوالب معاد تدويرها أثناء التصميمات الوهمية للصفحة الرئيسية. أخيرًا ، يرسل العميل الجولة الأولى من التنقيحات عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى المصمم لمشاركة أفكاره أو إبداءات الإعجاب أو عدم الإعجاب. يتم إكمال طلبات المراجعة بشكل عام في غضون 24 ساعة ، مما يضمن عدم حدوث أي تأخير في الوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية للمشروع.

محفظة تصميم الويب

يقع Sunlight Media في لوس أنجلوس ، وهو يتفهم أهمية تطوير الويب والجوال بكفاءة. لهذا السبب ، تقدم الشركة حلولًا للعملاء تتناسب مع مختلف الميزانيات واحتياجات العمل والقيود الزمنية. أثناء التطوير ، قد يختار العملاء الموافقة على تصميمات الويب التي تفي بمعايير تحسين محركات البحث ولكنها تتطلب تحديثات إضافية في المستقبل. علاوة على ذلك ، تتواصل الشركة مع العملاء حول أفضل ممارسات تطوير الويب لضمان سير العمل الأمثل.

إلى جانب التوصيات ، تصور الشركة التزامًا لعملائها. كأولوية قصوى ، تقدر Sunlight Media العملاء وستعرض مستويات غير مألوفة من الصبر والتفاهم والتفاني في تلبية احتياجات العملاء الفردية. انطلاقا من أساس هذه المبادئ ، تقدم المنظمة نموذجا لتصميم الويب الذي يتجاوز معايير الجودة النموذجية.

فيما يلي بعض نماذج مواقع الويب المخصصة الحديثة

عملية التصميم المخصصة مع مراجعات غير محدودة

للارتقاء بالأعمال التجارية ، يعد استخدام شركة تطوير ويب وهاتف محترفة أولوية. من المفهوم أن تضمن الشركة لعملائها أن البرامج والتقنيات والأنظمة تتكامل جيدًا مع مواقع الويب المخصصة الجديدة. على وجه التحديد ، ستلبي هذه الأنظمة متطلبات العميل وتوقعاته. بدلاً من الاستقرار ، تقدم Sunlight Media فرصة للعملاء للعمل مع المصممين والمطورين ذوي الخبرة. يتعاون عملاؤنا مع متخصصي التطوير المطلعين لإجراء التشخيصات والاختبارات والهياكل اللازمة قبل الانتهاء من المشروع.

في مشاريع التطوير الأكثر تعقيدًا ، تسمح عملية التصميم المخصص بتحديات إضافية في التخطيط والإعداد. اكثر تحديدا،  متخصص UI / UX يوفر تحليلًا معمقًا للمشروع عند إنشاء مواقع ويب مخصصة أو تطبيقات جوال. في مرحلة التطوير ، يتلقى العملاء الخدمات اللازمة كما هو موضح في مرحلة الهندسة المعمارية والاكتشاف.

العمارة والاكتشاف  

ضمن مرحلة الهندسة المعمارية والاكتشاف ، يساهم مصممو واجهة المستخدم في سلسلة من ملاحظات مواصفات المشروع ومخططات الإطار الشبكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل معلمات مخططات الإطار الشبكي على ميزات مثل تدفقات المستخدم والتفاعل والأزرار والتنقل العام البديهي. لوصف ، تدفق المستخدم التفصيلي هو تفاعل بين الصفحات المختلفة وأنواع المستخدمين. أيضًا ، يتضمن مخطط تدفق المستخدم التفاعلات بين الصفحات المختلفة أو شاشات الجوال. للتوضيح ، يشير هذا الإطار السلكي أيضًا إلى مخططات الصفحة أو مخططات الشاشة. بالتفصيل ، تقدم هذه المخططات دليلًا مرئيًا يمثل الإطار الهيكلي لموقع ويب أو للهاتف المحمول.

أيضًا ، تدعم هذه الإطارات الشبكية ترتيبات أفضل للعناصر لتمثيل بيانات المستخدم المختلفة. باستخدام البيانات ، تخدم الإطارات الشبكية وظائف أو أغراضًا معينة. للتوضيح ، تسمح هذه العملية بإجراء مزيد من التحليل للتقنيات ، وكشف الأنماط والتشابهات التي تساعد على تعزيز التفاعل. من خلال الأطر السلكية وتدفقات المستخدمين ووثائق السيناريو ، تقدم البيانات معلومات مهمة لفريق التصميم والتطوير ، مما يسمح لهم بإكمال عملهم بنجاح.

أدوات التصميم الرقميأدوات التصميم الرقمي

من منظور التصميم ، تستخدم Sunlight Media أدوات تصميم متنوعة لمشاريع مختلفة. بشكل عام ، يخضع العملاء لعمليات تصميم لكل من الشعار والتطبيقات وتصميمات صفحات الويب. للتوضيح ، تسمح أدوات التصميم المدمجة في عمليات التصميم بتشطيبات "أنظف" وأكثر دقة لمحتوى الرسومات والويب. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر هذه الأدوات القدرة على توسيط المكونات الرسومية ومواءمتها وتجميعها معًا بشكل جيد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن دمج الأدوات وتقنيات الويب المختلفة يسمح بتنفيذ أفضل للتصاميم الأكثر حداثة ومصقول.

برنامج Adobe Illustrator

لتسهيل معالجة الرسومات ، فإن استخدام Adobe Systems Illustrator يعمل بشكل أفضل لإنشاء الشعار وصفحات الويب. من خلال الرسم المستند إلى المتجهات ، تكون الملفات في أبسط أشكالها دون المساس بالجودة. على سبيل المثال ، تتضمن وظائف Adobe Illustrator تصميمات للرسوم المتحركة والمخططات والرسوم التوضيحية والشعارات. باستخدام التقنيات الذكية ، يستخدم Adobe Illustrator النسب الرسومية الرياضية لتحسين قابلية التوسع والدقة. أيضًا ، يوفر استخدام Adobe Illustrator صورًا ذات حواف أكثر حدة بتشطيبات أنظف وأكثر وضوحًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر تنسيقات ملفات AI صورًا مرئية أفضل وتدعم تنسيقات ملفات متنوعة.

كجانب سلبي ، فإن الرسومات المتجهة من Adobe Illustrator ليست دائمًا صديقة عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، يتميز البرنامج بأدوات تحويل تنسيق ملفات بسيطة ومباشرة. في الأساس ، تسمح أدوات التحويل هذه بتوافق أفضل عبر الأنظمة الأساسية. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن للعملاء الذين يعملون مع Sunlight Media الوصول إلى ملفات وسائط عالية الجودة مثل ملفات PDF و JPEG و PNG. كميزة ، فإن استخدام خدمة تصميم احترافية تطبق Adobe Illustrator في سير عملها يضمن أن جميع الوسائط تدعم المشاريع الأخرى قيد التطوير.

أدوبي XD

لكي تتأهل للحصول على تصميم شاشة التطبيق، يعمل Adobe XD كأداة UX الأساسية لـ Sunlight Media. على وجه الخصوص ، تتيح مزايا استخدام نظام تجربة المستخدم مثل Adobe XD عمليات تصميم أكثر بساطة وعالية الجودة. تعزز الميزات داخل التطبيق المظهر المرئي العالي مع الاستجابة.

على غرار Adobe Illustrator ، يشارك Adobe XD تنسيقات تصميم مماثلة مثل Illustrator. بمعنى آخر ، يستخدم Adobe Illustrator رسم صورة متجه لميزات التصميم. بالتفصيل ، طورت التصاميم مقياسًا متناسبًا لكل مشروع. تمكّن المكونات الإضافية والإضافات المتوافقة المصممين من العمل مباشرة مع العديد من هياكل برمجة الأجهزة المحمولة للسماح بقدرات تصميم استثنائية. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر هذا البرنامج أدوات تصميم متنوعة لاستخدام أكثر احترافًا. على سبيل المثال ، تتضمن الميزات مجموعات واجهة المستخدم (UI) والرموز المتكاملة ومنتجات الدقة عالية الجودة.

أدوات تطوير المحمول

لتحسين استجابة تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة وتصميمها الجيد ، تساعد Sunlight Media الشركات في عمليات تطوير الأجهزة المحمولة. بالنسبة لعملية التطوير ، تقوم الوكالة بتصنيع تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول التي تتكامل بشكل جيد مع أنظمة إدارة المحتوى (CMS). لسرد القليل ، تتضمن أنظمة إدارة المحتوى (CMS)   خدمات ووردبريس, ماجنتو، , PHP, و جوملة! 

بالإضافة إلى موقع الويب المخصص ، تعمل تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول هذه كميزات أعمال مختلفة ولكنها قوية. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر هذه الإضافات وظائف الويب وتعمل مباشرة على الخوادم المحمولة. بغض النظر عن النظام الأساسي ، تتمتع الشركة بخبرة في العمل مع التطبيقات الهجينة والمحلية التي تضمن التوافق لكل من أجهزة iOS و Android. 

تطبيقات هجينة وأصلية

كخدمة إضافية ، قد يطلب العملاء التشاور مع تطوير تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. من أفكار العميل ، قد يوصي المطورون بملف هجين أو محلي لتلبية احتياجات العمل. على الرغم من أن كلا من تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ، إلا أن التطبيقات المختلطة تتيح للعملاء تطبيقًا للجوال متوافقًا مع كل من واجهات الويب والجوال. بالتفصيل ، يتكون التطبيق المختلط من ميزات مماثلة لسطح المكتب عبر الإنترنت ولكنه يواجه اختلافات في الأداء. 

ومع ذلك ، تقدم التطبيقات الأصلية تطبيقات جوال بمواصفات أداء أفضل. في تصميمات التطبيقات الأصلية ، تتواصل التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام لغات البرمجة بشكل جيد مع الأجهزة المحمولة المختلفة. اعتمادًا على الأعمال التجارية ، يساعد مطورو الأجهزة المحمولة العملاء في تحديد العمليات المناسبة لأهداف العمل.  

تطوير سريع الاستجابة للجوال

عند العمل باستخدام أحد تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ، ينضم العميل إلى مجتمع من خبراء الأجهزة المحمولة الذين يعملون بأحدث تقنيات التطوير. لمزيد من الفهم ، يعمل مطورو الأجهزة المحمولة مع Xcode 12.3 ولغة SWIFT 5.1 و 5.2. تقدم الأنظمة معًا تطبيقات هاتف محمول متميزة قادرة على تلبية أهداف العمل المختلفة. للأغراض التعليمية ، تتعامل لغات البرمجة العامة هذه مع طلبات تطوير التطبيقات على العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية. على سبيل المثال ، تدعم ميزات البرمجة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية وأجهزة التلفزيون والأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة المحمولة والساعات. أيضًا ، توفر هذه الأنظمة الوصول إلى الدعم على الخدمات السحابية المختلفة. بشكل عام ، سوف تدمج الوكالة أنظمة تطوير متنقلة محددة لبناء تطبيقات جوال أكثر حداثة وأمانًا وتفوقًا في الأداء.

من خلال نمط Model-View-Controller (MVC) ، يقوم المطورون ببناء هياكل أكواد أفضل تلبي الوظائف المطلوبة عند العمل مع تطبيق جوال. أيضًا ، يتضمن تحسين واجهة مستخدم الهاتف المحمول (UI) تطبيق قيود. بالتفصيل ، تساعد هذه القيود في تحسين موثوقية التطبيق والتواجد المرئي. للحصول على أداء محسّن ، يمتلك العملاء تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة التي تستخدم قابلة للتشفير وفك التشفير لتحليل استجابة API.

خلفية المحمول وقاعدة بيانات التطبيق

ضروري للأعمال ، يتطلب العمل مع تطبيقات الهاتف الإدارة المناسبة لبرامج تطوير الأجهزة المحمولة للخلفية وقواعد البيانات. لكليهما تصميمات الويب سريعة الاستجابة، يعمل المطورون مع HTML5 و Bootstrap من أجل تصميم سهل الاستخدام ولا مثيل له. تدمج الوكالة الإصدار 7.x من Framework Laraval المستند إلى PHP. يسمح هذا البرنامج بالتطبيقات البسيطة والفعالة القائمة على الويب وهياكل API القائمة على الرمز المميز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح استخدام الإصدار 8.3 من PHP وما فوق لمطوري الأجهزة المحمولة تقديم تطبيقات للعملاء ذوي احتياجات التطوير المناسبة. بالتفصيل ، يعمل مستخدمو PHP مع تقنيات الترميز الذكي لإنشاء بناء الجملة والمتغيرات والتعبيرات والثوابت والمشغلات للتطبيقات.

للتوضيح ، فإن لغة الاستعلام الهيكلية (SQL) لقواعد البيانات المتنقلة تدير عمليات التطوير. كنظام لإدارة قواعد البيانات ، تضمن منتجات MySQL المدمجة في أنظمة oracle أن يلبي الاستثمار والابتكار احتياجات العمل. يستخدم التخزين الفعال للسجلات الفردية والمخزون والإضافات والمكونات الإضافية داخل المتجر عبر الإنترنت.

مراجعات تصميم غير محدودة لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تكملة مواقع الويب المخصصة ، تعمل ملفات تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية على توسيع العلامة التجارية بشكل أكبر. كحل ، تعمل Sunlight Media مع أنظمة برمجيات رسومية عالية الدقة تدعم منصات وسائط اجتماعية مختلفة. بالنسبة لأدوات التصميم ، هناك برامج لتصميم الرسوم مثل Microsoft Publisher و Canva. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن استخدام هذا البرنامج لملفات تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية يلبي احتياجات الدقة والملف والصورة.

في المنشورات ، تقدم Sunlight Media مراجعات غير محدودة لتصميم الويب جنبًا إلى جنب مع وسائط عالية الجودة مع محتوى جذاب. عند الاشتراك في حل الوسائط الاجتماعية ، تضمن الشركات المزيد من القنوات للوصول إلى العملاء. أيضًا ، توفر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المزيد من الطرق للوصول إلى جماهير مستهدفة جديدة. من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، تنشئ العلامات التجارية اتصالات أعلى عبر الإنترنت مع جمهورها المستهدف. وإعلام العملاء بالمحتوى والترويج له بشكل أفضل.

تدقيقات SEO

في الاستعراض ، و تدقيق SEO ضروري لقياس نجاح مواقع الويب المخصصة. على النحو التالي ، سيبدأ العملاء في تصميم وتطوير مواقع الويب المخصصة وإنهاء المشروع من خلال تدقيق تحسين محركات البحث. بالتفصيل ، يربط تدقيق تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) موقع الويب بالكلمات الرئيسية عالية الترتيب لزيادة تصنيف محرك البحث. أولاً ، تقوم أدوات التدقيق بتحليل وتسجيل بيانات الموقع. ثانيًا ، تقارن أدوات التدقيق البيانات من المواقع المنافسة الرائدة وتناقضها. ثالثًا ، تقدم التقنية تقريرًا يشير إلى أداء مواقع المستخدمين على محركات البحث الأساسية.

خلاصة

بشكل عام ، تساعد Sunlight Media الشركات في بناء علامة تجارية من خلال تصميمات مخصصة. من خلال العمل عن كثب مع العملاء ، تسمح عملية التصميم غير المحدودة لكل مرحلة بالمتابعة بكفاءة. لضمان نجاح المشروع ، توفر فترات المراجعة هذه أوقاتًا مناسبة للمراجعة. من الناحية المثالية ، يقدر العملاء الاهتمام برضا العملاء وشغفهم لتحسين علامتهم التجارية للاستجابة بشكل جيد للبحث عبر الإنترنت. بغض النظر عن حجم المؤسسة ، فإن المساعدة المتاحة للعملاء في التصميم والتطوير والتسويق بمثابة إضافة قيمة ومفيدة للأعمال. علاوة على ذلك ، يتلقى العملاء الجودة دون قيود وحدود موجودة في جميع الشركات المنافسة.

من التصميم إلى التطوير ، تعزز عملية Sunlight النجاح وقابلية التوسع.

تؤمن Jhonathon بتقديم خدمات إدارة مشاريع عالية الجودة. يعمل حاليًا في Sunlight Media LLC في وسط مدينة لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا. بصفته مدير المشروع ، يتعاون Jhon مع العملاء في تصميم الموقع وتطوير وتسويق وحلول إبداعية للحملات. بالإضافة إلى إدارة المشاريع ، Jhon هو كاتب محتوى يكتب مقالات تحتل مرتبة جيدة على Google ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى. تشمل مجموعات مهاراته التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، وتطوير العلامات التجارية ، والبرمجة ، وتصميم المواقع الإلكترونية ، والتصميم الجرافيكي.

أضف تعليق

التعليقات خاضعة للإشراف. بريدك الإلكتروني يبقى خاصا. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

© 2021 صن لايت ميديا ​​ذ م م | 811 W 7th St. Level 12، Los Angeles CA 90017 | 323.868.3581

unlimited-design-revisions-web-design

Unlimited Design Revisions: 2021 Update

 

It is of the utmost importance for businesses to follow through on their decision to operate on a custom website. With a custom website, it improves your overall search engine visibility and allows your brand to be unique and stand out from the competition. Sunlight Media in Los Angeles, proposes unlimited design revisions and superior customer service paired with high-level design and development for each client’s custom website, mobile app or custom logo.

More importantly, clients will promote their business through a website that features a modern design with correctly optimized content. Moreover, deciding to create a custom website for the business will attract more visitors while increasing business productivity. Essentially, new clients navigate a more intuitive user interface compatible with all mobile, tablet and desktop browsers.

Unlimited Design Revisions

As a priority, Sunlight Media believes in excellent client satisfaction. Hence, the offer of providing unlimited web design revisions for clients is a preference for the company. First, our designer guides clients through initial homepage mocks to ensure ideas and designs support individual brands & messages. Then, the designer creates interior page designs that showcase the clients services, products, blogs or content.  Various interior landing page mocks can showcase business services, company vision, testimonials, products for sale, articles, blogs and much more.  Unlimited design revisions is also available for clients requiring social media images or UI designs for a custom mobile app.

During the revision period, this time proves to be a valuable moment for every client. Moreover, it is a time in which aspects of creativity, marketing, and branding are better outlined. For redesign purposes, Sunlight Media works with clients to markup, update, and alter drafts without monetary penalization. Overall, this revision policy makes it transparent to clients that every project is different in its demands.

Consultation

Before project development, it is smart for businesses to be mindful of which design services prove to accommodate various business needs. With consultation, a company ensures clients that agreements support business budgets, deadlines, and expectations. First, Sunlight clearly defines the primary project goals, whether that be lead generation, sales or brand identity. Then, the company covers estimated project times for each stage of design & development. Lastly, the company finalizes the design files and provides an estimate time of completion for development.

Most of the time, the consultation also serves as a perfect time for clients to set expectations and offer ideas. For each stage, the client signals project progression and can communicate ideas to developers during the development process. With consultation, clients are better prepared in understanding and approving the development of the necessary tasks. Throughout the process, the company provides development updates, improves contact forms, and ensures the project timeline is fully met.

Custom Logo Designs

unlimited-logo-design-revisions

In addition to a custom website, Sunlight Media offers custom logos. First, a logo specification sheet is prepared for clients. Then, Sunlight Media communicates with clients about logo design ideas. In particular, the logo specification sheet prompts clients for information about specific colors, shapes, symbols, tag lines and overall look-n-feel. From the document, designers will better understand how to set up the initial logo drafts. Next, designers will receive the client assets and will begin drafting logo mocks-ups. Altogether, the logo specs and client feedback ensure better implementation of design ideas.

Moreover, the suggestions, tips, and professional feedback from Sunlight Media ensure clients pursue designs that best meet business needs. Also, clients with ideas about target audiences may seek additional support from the company. Upon logo approval, the finalization of designs permits the submission of final files and documents for clients. Primarily, the master files for logos, business cards, and promotional content will reach the client with the appropriate file formats and graphics requested. For example, logo formats support Adobe Illustrator, PDF, JPG, and PNG formats. Next, clients will approve of the final logo formats before continuing to other development stages.

Homepage Mock-Ups

Initially, clients will receive time to review all three custom homepage layouts. Then, the client may choose which homepage file to make changes on. In detail, the three designs provided are original and exclusive to the client’s company. Also, each home page layout consists of different components and features that fit various clients’ needs. As a unique feature, Sunlight Media avoids using any recycled templates during the home page mock designs. Lastly, the client emails the first round of revisions to the designer to share their ideas, likes or dislikes. Revision requests are generally completed within 24 hours, ensuring no delays are caused in meeting project deadlines.

Web Design Portfolio

Located in Los Angeles, Sunlight Media understands the importance of efficient web and mobile development. For this reason, the company delivers solutions to clients that accommodate various budgets, business needs, and time constraints. During development, clients may opt-into approving web designs that meet SEO standards but require additional updates in the future. Moreover, the company communicates to clients about best web development practices to ensure optimal workflows.

Along with the recommendations, the company portrays a commitment to its clients. As a top priority, Sunlight Media values clients and will showcase uncommon levels of patience, understanding, and dedication to individual client needs. From the foundation of these principles, the organization exemplifies web design that exceeds typical quality standards.

Here are some recent custom website samples

The custom design process with unlimited revisions

To upscale business, using a professional web and mobile development company is a priority. Understandably, the company ensures its clients that the software, technologies, and systems integrate well with new custom websites. Specifically, these systems will meet the client’s demands and expectations. Rather than settling, Sunlight Media offers an opportunity for clients to work with experiences designers and developers. Our clients collaborate with knowledgeable development professionals to perform the necessary diagnostics, tests, and structures before project finalization.

In more complex development projects, the custom design process allows for additional challenges in planning and preparation. More specifically,  UI/UX specialist provides in-depth project analysis when building custom websites or mobile apps. In development, clients receive the necessary services as explained in the architecture and discovery phase.

Architecture and Discovery  

Within the architecture and discovery phase, user interface designers contribute a series of project specification notes and wireframe diagrams. Additionally, the parameters of the wireframe diagrams include features such as user flows, interaction, buttons and overall intuitive navigation. To describe, an outline user flow is an interaction between various pages and user types. Also, an outline of user flow includes interactions between various pages or mobile screens. For clarification, this wireframe also refers to page schematics or screen blueprints. In detail, these schematics offer a visual guide that represents the skeletal framework of a website or mobile app.

Also, these wireframes support better arrangements of elements to represent various user data. With the data, the wireframes serve particular functions or purposes. To explain, this process allows for further analysis of technologies, revealing patterns and similarities that help boost interaction. Through wireframes, user flows, and scenario documents, the data offers important information to the design & development team, allowing them to complete their job successfully.

digital-design-tools Digital Design Tools

From a design perspective, Sunlight Media utilizes various designing tools for different projects. Commonly, clients undergo design processes for both logo, apps and webpage designs. To explain, the design tools incorporated within the design processes allow for “cleaner” and more refined finishes for graphic and web content. Moreover, these tools offer the ability to center, align, and group graphic components nicely together. Meanwhile, the integration of various tools and web technologies allow for better implementation of more modern and polished designs.

Adobe Illustrator

For easier graphic manipulation, using Adobe Systems Illustrator works best for logo and webpage creation. Through vector-based drawing, files are in the simplest form without compromising quality. For example, the functionalities of Adobe illustrator include designs for cartoons, diagrams, illustrations, and logos. With smart-technologies, Adobe Illustrator uses mathematical graphic proportions for better scalability and resolution. Also, using Adobe Illustrator provides images with sharper edges with cleaner and more crisp finishes. Additionally, the AI file formats offer better graphic visuals and support various file formats.

As a downside, vector graphics from Adobe Illustrator are not always online friendly. However, the software features simple and straightforward file format conversion tools. In essence, these conversion tools allow for better cross-platform compatibility. In other words, clients working with Sunlight Media gain access to various quality media files such as PDFs, JPEGs, and PNG’s. As a benefit, using a professional design service that applies Adobe Illustrator in its workflow ensures that all media supports other projects in development.

Adobe XD

For app screen design, Adobe XD serves as the primary UX tool for Sunlight Media. In particular, the benefits of using a user experience system like Adobe XD allows for more simple and higher quality design processes. The in-app features promote a higher visual appearance with responsiveness.

Similar to Adobe Illustrator, Adobe XD shares similar design formats as Illustrator. In other words, adobe illustrator uses vector image drawing for design features. In detail, the designs developed scale proportionally for each project. The compatible plugins and add-ons enable designers to work directly with various mobile programming structures to allow for exceptional design capabilities. Moreover, this software offers various designing tools for more professional use. For example, features include User Interface (UI) kits, integrated codes, and high-quality resolution products.

Mobile Development Tools

For better mobile app responsiveness and quality design, Sunlight Media assists businesses with mobile development processes. For the development process, the agency manufactures mobile applications that integrate well with Content Management Systems (CMS). To list a few, Content Management Systems (CMS) include WordPress, Magento, PHP, Shopify, and Joomla! 

In addition to a custom website, these mobile applications serve as different but powerful business features. Moreover, these additions provide web functionality and operate directly on mobile servers. Regardless of the platform, the company has experience working with hybrid and native apps which ensure compatibility for both iOS and Android devices. 

Hybrid and Native Apps

As an additional service, clients may request consultation with mobile app development. From the client’s ideas, developers may recommend a hybrid or native app to meet business needs. Although both for mobile apps, hybrid apps allow clients a mobile app compatible for both web and mobile interfaces. In detail, the hybrid app consists of similar features as an online desktop but experiences differences in performance. 

However, native apps offer mobile applications with better performance specs. In native app designs, applications built with programming languages communicate well with different mobile devices. Depending on the business, mobile developers assist clients with deciding the appropriate processes for business objectives.  

Mobile Responsive Development

When working with a mobile application, the client joins a community of mobile experts working with the latest development technologies. For more understanding, mobile developers work with Xcode 12.3 and SWIFT language 5.1 and 5.2. Together, the systems offer premium mobile applications capable of meeting various business objectives. For educational purposes, these general programming languages handle the requests for developing apps on numerous platforms. For example, the programming features support desktops, TVs, tablets, mobile devices, and watches. Also, these systems offer access to support on different cloud services. Overall, an agency will incorporate specific mobile development systems to build more modern, secure, and performance-superior mobile applications.

Through the Model-View-Controller pattern (MVC), developers build better code structures that meet the functionalities required when working with a mobile app. Also, improving the mobile User Interface (UI) includes applying constraints. In detail, these constraints assist with better app reliability and visual presence. For enhanced performances, clients own mobile apps that use encodable and decodable for API response parsing.

Mobile backend and app database

Necessary for business, working with mobile applications requires proper administration of mobile development software for backend and databases. For both responsive web designs, developers work with HTML5 and Bootstrap for user-friendly and unparalleled design. The agency incorporates PHP based Framework Laraval version 7.x. This software allows for simple and effective single-web based apps and token-based API structures. In combination, the use of PHP version 8.3 and above enables mobile developers to deliver apps for clients with proper development needs. In detail, PHP users work with smart-coding technologies to generate syntax, variables, expressions, constants, and operators for apps.

To elaborate, the Structured Query Language (SQL) for mobile databases manages the processes for development. As a database management system, the MySQL products incorporated into the oracle systems ensure the investment and innovation meet business needs. It uses efficient storage of single records, inventory, and add-ons and plugins within the online store.

Unlimited Design Revisions for Social Media

Complementing custom websites, social media profiles extend the brand further. As a solution, Sunlight Media works with high-resolution graphic software systems that support different social media platforms. For design tools, there is graphic design software like Microsoft Publisher and Canva. Moreover, using this software for social media profiles meets resolution, file, and image positioning needs.

On posts, Sunlight Media offers unlimited web design revisions combined with quality media with engaging content. When opting into the social media solution, businesses ensure more channels for reaching out to clients. Also, social media provides more methods for reaching out to new target audiences. Through social media, brands establish higher online connections with their target audience. and better inform and promote content to customers.

SEO Audits

In review, an SEO audit is essential for measuring the success of custom websites. As followed, clients will begin the design and development of custom websites and finalize the project with an SEO Audit. In detail, the SEO audit connects the website with high-ranking keywords for increased search engine ranking. First, the audit tools analyze and record website data. Secondly, the audit tools compare and contrast data from leading competitor sites. Thirdly, the technology delivers a report that indicates the performance of user websites on primary search engines.

Conclusion

Overall, Sunlight Media assists businesses with building a brand through custom designs. Working closely with clients, the unlimited design process allows every stage to follow efficiently. To ensure project success, these review periods offer appropriate times for revision. Ideally, clients appreciate the attention to customer satisfaction and passion for optimizing their brand to respond well to online search. Regardless of enterprise-scale, the assistance available for clients in the design, development, and marketing serves as a valuable and useful addition to business. Moreover, clients receive quality without the restrictions and limits seen throughout the companies competitors.

From design to development, Sunlight’s process enhances success & scalability.

Jhonathon believes in providing high-quality project management services. He currently works for Sunlight Media LLC in Downtown Los Angeles, California. As a Project Manager, Jhon collaborates with clients on website design and development, marketing, and creative solutions for campaigns. In addition to Project Management, Jhon is a content writer who writes articles that rank well on Google and other social media platforms. His skill sets include social media marketing, eCommerce, brand development, programming, web design, and graphic design.

One Comment

  • soundos September 15, 2021 at 4:36 pm

    Great Information and really informative! keep up the good work.

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated. Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *